2019 10 Mile Points Series Results

Jack Young and Jack Morris take the top two places in the Mid Shropshire Wheelers season long 10 mile Time Trial Points Series held on Friday nights from May until August in conjunction with Oswestry Paragon CC. Jack Young courageously held on to take the title with a 100% completion record. With both riders getting faster as the season went on and Jack Morris winning individual events it was a always going to be tight at the top of the table.

MSW CLUB 10 Points - 2019 
NameTotal Points
Jack Young115
Jack Morris98
Chris Marrs62
Dave Saunders46
Matthew Barrett33
Tim Jones31
Charlie Price31
Ben Pierce27
Alex Durnell26
Andrew Williams16
Tony Harvey10
James Satoor10
George Rowlands9
Mark White8
Daphne Jones7
Martin Pierce7
Rob Patrick6
John Wiliams6
Simon Evans6
Tom Harper6
Jenny York5
Dave York3
Bethany Satoor3
Neil Griffiths3
Richard Dawson1