Result: Cruckton Fives 2024 round 4 – 14 May

13 riders signed on for the last of our Spring 5 mile TTs on a sunny evening with a light south-easterly breeze. Fastest on the night was MSW youth member Noah White with a time of 12:26. Well done to everyone who rode. Thank you to the marshals and helpers and Bob at the Lion Inn. The biggest thanks must go to series organiser Dave York for all the time and energy he puts into organising these events.

We intend to hold two more of these on 13 and 20 August. You may find them a useful warm-up for the MSW Stiperstones hill climb on Tuesday 27 August, a round of the Shropshire CCA Hill Climb series.

1Noah WhiteShibden RT/MSW12:26
2Ian TownsendParamount CRT13:46
3Chris Benson (J)u/a14:04
4Jude White (J)MSW14:06
5Rich PughMSW14:19
6Peter RickardParamount CRT14:22
7David CannellParamount CRT14:37
8Paul BeechMSW14:45
9Lisa RowleyFrankwell CC15:12
10Chris MarrsMSW15:19
11Tom HarperMSW15:32
12Connor Gatfield (J)MSW15:43
13Tristan Haynesu/a16:28