Cruckton Fives round 4, 22 August 2023 – results

Here are the times from the final event in the series of MSW 5-mile time trials for this season, where we had a lovely tailwind all the way from Westbury down to Cruckton. Well done everyone who rode and thank you to all those who helped make it happen.

Next Tuesday, 29 August, is the annual Stiperstones Hill Climb based at the Stiperstones Inn (post code SY5 0LZ, google map). Enter on the night from 6pm – £5 seniors, £3 under 18s, first rider starts at 7.01pm. There are FREE CHIP BUTTIES in the pub afterwards!!

1Olly KyteParamount11:00
2Noah White (J)MSW11:44
3Ian TownsendParamount12:19
4Phil GardnerMSW12:23
5Andrew WakefieldMSW12:24
6Hayley WellsParamount12:31
7Tim JonesMSW12:33
8Mark WhiteMSW12:42
9Phil LlewelynParamount12:49
10Andrew WilliamsMSW12:55
11John GlanvilleNSW12:56
12Chris Benson (J)u/a12:58
13Jude White (J)MSW13:09
14James Trippier (J)Newport CC13:15
15Tom Oxley (J)MSW13:19
16Richard PughMSW13:22
17Jonathan Bensonu/a14:15
18Laraine OxleyMSW15:54