Cruckton Fives round 1, 18 April 2023 – results

Tuesday evening saw 21 riders sign on and had to contend with a strong headwind for most of the 5.25 mile course from Westbury to Cruckton, before a little relief on the flatter run to the finish on Shoot Hill. There were some lively conversations afterwards in the Lion Inn (thank you Bob) and we’ll be back for more of the same next Tuesday… preferably without that headwind!

You can enter online at – £5 senior, £3 junior. Online entry closes on Monday 24th April at 23:59, you can also enter on the night for £1 extra. Sign on from 18:00, first rider starts at 19:01.

1Oliver Meentzen-Alldritt (J)13:05
2Olly Kyte13:17
3Paul Duncan13:53
4Noah White (J)14:04
5Phil Gardner14:52
6Rob McGregor14:53
7George Nistor15:05
8Ian Townsend15:13
9James Elgar15:31
10Richard Pugh15:46
11Thea Osmund-Smith16:07
12Simon Evans16:24
13Ian Hobley16:32
14Alex Durnell16:45
15Jude White (J)16:48
16Chris Marrs17:01
17Jayne Powell17:08
18Tom Oxley (J)17:12
19Dave Mellor18:18
20Lisa Rowley18:20
21Laraine Oxley21:59
(J) = Junior/Juvenile