All General Enquires or make use of the Facebook message system which is monitored by several committee members and may achieve a faster response through mobile phone Facebook App – Ask a question on Facebook here.

Chairman: Dave Woodvine

Vice Chairman: George Watkins

Secretary: Stephen Handley

Treasurer: Terry Egglestone

Membership Secretary: Simon Evans –

Head Coach: George Watkins

British Cycling Co-ordinator & Youth Development Officer: George Watkins

MSW Youth Development Academy Head Coach: Paul Kempster

Time Trial Secretary & CTT Contact: Dave York

Road Race League: Tim Jones

Press Secretary: James Satoor

Youth Committee Rep: Vacant, to be advertised at AGM December 2017

Welfare Officer – Sally White

Mid Shropshire Wheelers takes the care and protection of children and vulnerable adults seriously. If you have any cause for concern regarding the welfare of any club member please contact Sally White in confidence.